Included in this photograph of First Years 2008/2009 attending UCC+ Awards day are: Ms Lousie McCarthy (Teacher), Briana Fogarty, Liam Whitford, Conor Crowley, Annette Hayes, Brian Fitzgerald, Micheal O'Shea, Sarah Bolt, Eileen Dineen, Paul Fleming, Rebecca Buckley, Sinead O'Sullivan, Marion Dineen, Sharon O'Leary, Donagh O'Leary, Eimear McCarthy, Rose Kelliher & Andrew Cronin







 Class of 1993

Front Row: L-R:Helen Walsh Aine Murphy, Joanna Murphy, Sinead Creedon, Brid O’Sullivan, Elaine Foley, Maire Dineen, Fiona McCormack, Mary Fitzpatrick, Noreen Fleming

2nd Row:L-R: Brid Spillane, Claire Casey, Marguerite Fitzgerald, Eimear O’Neill, Breeda McGillicuddy, Caitríona Fox, Helen McCarthy, Annette Murphy, Mairead Nagle, Helen Murphy, Marion Crean

3rd Row: L-R: Olivia Barry, Sinead O’Riordan, Helen O’Brien, Marie O’Connor, Margaret Fleming, Mairead Fleming, Lisa O’Keeffe, Edel Kelliher, Una Moynihan

4th Row:L-R: Sandra Gleeson, Sheila O’Leary, Lisa Sheahan, Kay Cronin, Denise Whelan, Norisse Murphy, Mairead O’Leary, Bina Moynihan, Maria Nagle, Jennifer O’Sullivan, Katherine O’Keeffe, Sheila Anne Cronin

5th Row: L-R: Ted O’Leary, Denis Bradley, Patrick Hickey, Kevin Buckley, John Buckley, Michael O’Keeffe, Anthony Murphy, Kevin Kelliher, Tadhgie O’Callaghan, Tomas McSweeney, Denis Houlihan, Jocelyn Meade

Back Row: L-R: Vincent Reen, Oliver Cronin, Eamonn Moynihan, Richard Prendeville, Ian O’Connor, Gene Burns, Daragh O’Mahony, Oliver Daly, Michael O’Keeffe



Sr Bernardine -



Sisters, Genieve, Canice,  Malachy and Senan, former teachers of St. Mary's Secondary School.












vs logo

The Faculty of Science & Engineering, University of Limerick invites Secondary School Pupils and Parents to

For more, click here

School E-Mail

kerio image

School Calendar


Upcoming Events

No events found